With the current update Kullo for Android version 29, you can switch between multiple Kullo accounts without re-entering your MasterKey. This is the next step to provide a consistent experience across all devices, on desktop and mobile.
The “Logout” button was relabelled to “Leave inbox”, indicating that no data is deleted when doing so. Push notifications are currently only sent for the inbox that is opened.
Note that right now the only way to delete an account from the device (i.e. MasterKey and plaintext messages) is to uninstall the app or clear the app data. We’re working on an account management screen that will allow you to delete single accounts.
Happy account switching!
Image by Phil (CC BY 2.0).